Your browser was unable to load all of Trello's resources. They may have been blocked by your firewall, proxy or browser configuration.
Press Ctrl+F5 or Ctrl+Shift+R to have your browser try again and if that doesn't work, check out our troubleshooting guide.

Boards

Inbox

4 cards

Drop files to upload.

Drop files to upload.

Maintenance for Existing Users
#269Toric IOLs are not only for distance
1
1/5
Brigitte Granger (brigittegranger2)

Drop files to upload.

Goal-Driven Practice
#270Dropless like it's hot.
11
1
0/5
Brigitte Granger (brigittegranger2)

Drop files to upload.

Add a card…

Topic Outline/Research

3 cards

Add a card…

SME Review

3 cards

Drop files to upload.

Add a card…

Ready for VO

0 cards

Add a card…

Ready for Next Sprint

2 cards

Drop files to upload.

Add a card…

Admin/Maintenance/Resources

6 cards

Drop files to upload.

Drop files to upload.

Drop files to upload.

Drop files to upload.

Drop files to upload.

Add a card…
Add a list…

Menu


Brigitte Granger (brigittegranger2)
Brad Sopher (bradsopher1)
Carl Gehrman (carlgehrman1)
EM Meeting (emmeeting)
HE
Jamie Norwood (jamienorwood1)
Julia Malanka (juliamalanka)
Karyn Vilbig (kvilbig)
Kris McDaniels (krismcdaniels1)
Luke (ldemers)
Marty Day (martyday1)
Matthias (matthias68)
Michael Sopher (michaelsopher)
Michelle Peters (michellepeters1)
Nick Jewett (nickjewett)
Nitin Sampathi (nitinsampathi)
Smitha Gopal (smithagopal1)
Spencer Demetrick (spencerdemetrick)
Add Members…

Activity10
Karyn Vilbig (kvilbig)
Karyn Vilbig on December Content Blog: Dry Eye Series

Dec 17 at 12:08 PM Sending…

Michael Sopher (michaelsopher)
Michael Sopher on December Content Blog: Dry Eye Series

Dec 17 at 10:08 AM Sending…

Jamie Norwood (jamienorwood1)
Jamie Norwood on December Content Blog: Dry Eye Series

Dec 17 at 10:08 AM Sending…

Smitha Gopal (smithagopal1)
Smitha Gopal on December Content Blog: Dry Eye Series

Dec 17 at 9:51 AM - edited Dec 17 at 9:51 AM Sending…

Brigitte Granger (brigittegranger2)
Brigitte Granger on December Content Blog: Dry Eye Series

Dec 17 at 9:37 AM Sending…

Brigitte Granger (brigittegranger2)
Brigitte Granger on December Content Blog: Dry Eye Series

Dec 15 at 12:23 PM Sending…

View all unread activity (10)…

This card is archived.

This card is in an archived list.

December Content Blog: Dry Eye Series

You have unsaved edits on this field. View edits - Discard

in list Script Dev.

Members

Labels

Due Date

Votes

Last Updated

Description

Edit
Show full description.

Edit the description…

You have unsaved edits on this field. View edits - Discard

Edit not saved.

Add Comment

Brigitte Granger (brigittegranger2)

Your comment is too long! You can add it as a text attachment or truncate it.

Activity

Karyn Vilbig (kvilbig)
Karyn Vilbig

Dec 17 at 12:08 PM Sending… - Reply

Michael Sopher (michaelsopher)
Michael Sopher

Dec 17 at 10:08 AM Sending… - Reply

Jamie Norwood (jamienorwood1)
Jamie Norwood

Dec 17 at 10:08 AM Sending… - Reply

Smitha Gopal (smithagopal1)
Smitha Gopal

Dec 17 at 9:51 AM - edited Dec 17 at 9:51 AM Sending… - Reply

Brigitte Granger (brigittegranger2)
Brigitte Granger

Dec 17 at 9:37 AM Sending… - Edit - Delete

Brigitte Granger (brigittegranger2)
Brigitte Granger

Dec 15 at 12:23 PM Sending… - Edit - Delete

Matthias (matthias68)
Matthias

Dec 15 at 12:15 PM Sending… - Reply

Matthias (matthias68)
Matthias attached dec2015.jpg to this card

Dec 15 at 12:14 PM Sending… - Reply

HE
Hisam Eltahir

Dec 14 at 9:36 AM Sending… - Reply

Spencer Demetrick (spencerdemetrick)
Spencer Demetrick

Dec 14 at 9:33 AM Sending… - Reply

Brigitte Granger (brigittegranger2)
Brigitte Granger

Dec 14 at 9:32 AM Sending… - Edit - Delete

Brigitte Granger (brigittegranger2)
Brigitte Granger attached upload 12/14/2015 at 9:32:13 AM.png to this card

Dec 14 at 9:32 AM Sending…

Nitin Sampathi (nitinsampathi)
Nitin Sampathi

Dec 14 at 9:29 AM Sending… - Reply

Brigitte Granger (brigittegranger2)
Brigitte Granger

Dec 14 at 9:11 AM Sending… - Edit - Delete

Matthias (matthias68)
Matthias

Dec 14 at 9:05 AM Sending… - Reply

Brigitte Granger (brigittegranger2)
Brigitte Granger

Dec 14 at 9:04 AM Sending… - Edit - Delete

Brigitte Granger (brigittegranger2)
Brigitte Granger moved this card from Topic Outline/Research to Script Dev.

Dec 12 at 4:57 PM Sending…

Brigitte Granger (brigittegranger2)
Brigitte Granger attached upload 12/12/2015 at 4:56:34 PM.png to this card

Dec 12 at 4:56 PM Sending…

Brigitte Granger (brigittegranger2)
Brigitte Granger attached Dry Eye Content Blog update to this card

Dec 12 at 4:05 PM Sending…

Brigitte Granger (brigittegranger2)
Brigitte Granger moved this card from Inbox to Topic Outline/Research

Dec 12 at 3:03 PM Sending…

Brigitte Granger (brigittegranger2)
Brigitte Granger transferred this card from Art Pipeline

Dec 2 at 5:27 PM Sending…

Brigitte Granger (brigittegranger2)
Brigitte Granger added this card to Low Priority (9-12 months from now)

Mar 13 at 4:42 PM Sending…

Show all actions…

Drop files to upload.